Fraunhofer-Institut für Optronik, Systemtechnik und Bildauswertung IOSB

Kontakt

Barbara Essendorfer

Barbara.Essendorfer@iosb.fraunhofer.de

+49 721 6091 596

 

Daniel Haferkorn

Daniel.Haferkorn@iosb.fraunhofer.de

+49 721 6091 431

 

Christian Kerth

Christian.Kerth@iosb.fraunhofer.de

+49 721 6091 257

 

Philipp Klotz

Philipp.Klotz@iosb.fraunhofer.de

+49 721 6091 430

 

Roland Rodenbeck

Roland.Rodenbeck@iosb.fraunhofer.de

+49 721 6091 335

 

Christian Zaschke

Christian.Zaschke@iosb.fraunhofer.de

+49 721 6091 369