Fraunhofer Institute of Optronics, System Technologies and Image Exploitation IOSB

Contact

Department Manager
Christian Frey
Phone +49 721 6091-332
christian.frey@iosb.fraunhofer.de

Scientific Consultant
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Heizmann
Phone +49 721 6091-329
michael.heizmann@iosb.fraunhofer.de


Group Manager Multi-Sensorsystems
Dr. Janko Petereit
Phone +49 721 6091-578
janko.petereit@iosb.fraunhofer.de

Group Manager Process Control and Data Analysis
Dr. Thomas Bernard
Phone +49 721 6091-360
thomas.bernard@iosb.fraunhofer.de

Group Leader Image-based Measurement Systems
Dr. Jan Burke
Phone +49 721 6091-316
jan.burke@iosb.fraunhofer.de

Group Leader Analysis of Situations and Automotive
Dr. Dieter Willersinn
Telefon +49 721 6091-387
dieter.willersinn@iosb.fraunhofer.de


Personal Assistant
Birgit Dittus
Phone +49 721 6091-469, Fax +49 721 6091-413
birgit.dittus@iosb.fraunhofer.de

 

Address

Fraunhofer Institute of Optronics, System Technologies and Image Exploitation IOSB
Business Department Systems of Measurement, Control and Diagnosis (MRD)
Fraunhoferstrasse 1
76131 Karlsruhe
Germany
How to find us (pdf)

We are looking forward to welcoming you personally!